To log in please click on the link below
HOMEABOUT USJOININGNEWSPARENTS/CARERSCURRICULUMSIXTH FORMEXTRA-CURRICULARCONTACT

 

Term Dates 2017-18
INSET DAYS 2017-18:
 
Inset day 1
Monday 4th September 2017
 
Inset day 2
Friday 20th October 2017
 
Inset day 3
Monday 9th April 2018
 
Inset day 4 & 5
Monday 23rd & Tuesday 24th July 2018
 

 
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2017-18:
 
25 December 2017 – Christmas Day
26 December 2017 – Boxing Day
1 January 2018 – New Year’s Holiday
30 March 2018 – Good Friday
2 April 2018 – Easter Monday
7 May 2018 – May Day Bank Holiday
28 May 2018 – Spring Bank Holiday
 
School Term and Holiday Dates for the academic Year 2017-2018

TERM 1
2017
Start:
Monday 4 September 2017
Finish:
Friday 20 October 2017
TERM 2
 
Start:
Monday 30 October 2017
Finish:
Friday 15 December 2017
TERM 3
2018
Start:
Tuesday 2 January 2018
Finish:
Friday 9 February 2018
TERM 4
 
Start:
Monday 19 February 2018
Finish:
Friday 23 March 2018
TERM 5
 
Start:
Monday 9 April 2018
Finish:
Friday 25 May 2018
TERM 6
 
Start:
Monday 4 June 2018
Finish:
Tuesday 24 July 2018

 
 
NOTE: Due to our Academy status, we are now able to implement changes to the school term dates executed in the best interest to the learning of the students. However we will endeavour to remain as close to the BANES Term Dates as possible to avoid too much confusion and inconvenience to parents.
JOB VACANCIESPARENT CALENDARSCHOOL PAYMENTS
Norton Hill School, Charlton Road, Midsomer Norton, BA3 4AD
Tel: 01761 412557 - Fax: 01761 410622
Email:
headspa@nortonhillschool.com
NACE-Memb-Mar15-to-Feb16.jpg
Powered by Frog